Safeguarding Info

SAFEGUARDING AT THE ACADEMY

Safeguarding is the highest priority for our school.  If you have any concerns about the safety or wellbeing of our students, please contact your child’s Keyworker or a member of the safeguarding team.

 

DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD

Paul Green, Headteacher

tel: 01582 343878    email: pgreen@acb.beds.sch.uk

 

DEPUTY DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEADS

Debbie Kemp, Houghton Regis

tel: 01582 343878     email: Dkemp@acb.beds.sch.uk

Sarah Barnes, Stotfold 

tel: 01462 410450     email: sbarnes@acb.beds.sch.uk

 

SAFEGUARDING SUPPORT TEAM

Rita Pescetelli, Deputy Headteacher

tel: 01462 410450     email: rpescetelli@acb.beds.sch.uk 

Josh Bell, Deputy Headteacher

tel: 01582 343878     email: jbell@acb.beds.sch.uk

Pete Morrison, Director of Pastoral Care

tel: 01462 410450     email: pmorrison@acb.beds.sch.uk 

Karlene Vardy, Pastoral Manager

tel: 01582 343878     email: kvardy@acb.beds.sch.uk

 

OUT OF HOURS CONTACT

safeguarding@acb.beds.sch.uk

 

GOVERNOR WITH RESPONSIBILITY FOR SAFEGUARDING

Mrs Tracie Collins

 

CHILDREN'S SERVICES

Access and Referral Hub     tel: 0300 300 8585

To see our Safeguarding Policy please visit our Policies page.